The Alberta Canola Producers Commission has filled its four board positions for the new year.

All four positions have been filled by acclamation. 

The four canola growers elected to the board are Andre Harpe from Valhalla Centre, Justin Nanninga from Neerlandia, Jeffrey Frost from Olds, and Roger Chevraux from Killam. 

Harpe will represent Region 2, Nanninga Region 5, Frost Region 8, and Chevraux will represent Region 11.

Harpe and Chevraux will serve their third terms as directors, Nanninga his second, and Frost his first term as director.